Live Run Log

Mon Jun, 25 2018
13:53
Nature: Medical Emergency

Mon Jun, 25 2018
12:39
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: New Castle

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Fri, Jun 15, 2018

Extinguished Kitchen Fire in Jefferson Farms Community


Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Separation Day 2018


Mon, Jun 4, 2018

Confined Space Rescue in Holloway Terrace


Sun, May 27, 2018

MVC in District


Thu, May 24, 2018

Member Graduates NCC Volunteer Fire Academy


Sat, May 19, 2018

Trailer Fire in Christiana for Ladder and Engine


Thu, May 17, 2018

Door Pop for Ambulance and Squad


Sun, May 13, 2018

Ladder and Engine Respond to Lightening Strike in Midvale


Tue, May 8, 2018

Ladder and Engine Run Second Alarm in Christiana


Sun, May 6, 2018

Fire Alarm on The Strand


Displaying 1-10 of 149 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211