Live Run Log

Sat Feb, 23 2019
21:29
Nature: Structure Fire
Location: Collins Park
Address: 118 Delaware Dr , DE

Sat Feb, 23 2019
16:35
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Squad 18 is Getting Closer to Coming Home


Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Ladder 18 Dispatched to Cover Assignment, Goes to Fire


Sun, Jan 20, 2019

MVC on Ferry Cut Off


Fri, Jan 18, 2019

Squad 18 Project Update


Sun, Jan 6, 2019

Water Rescue and MVC


Fri, Jan 4, 2019

Water Rescue in Odessa


Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Working Mobile Home Trailer Fire


Sat, Dec 29, 2018

Appliance Fire in Van Dyke


Thu, Dec 27, 2018

Duty Crew Keeps Busy with Station Work and Alarms


Thu, Dec 20, 2018

Multiple Responses for Ladder 18


Displaying 1-10 of 200 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211