Live Run Log

Thu Aug, 16 2018
00:10
Nature: Medical Emergency

Wed Aug, 15 2018
19:43
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Jul 23, 2018

Multiple Calls


Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Engine 18 Responds as Extra Engine on a Large Junkyard Fire


Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Elevator Rescue


Sun, Jul 8, 2018

House Fire in Minquadale


Sat, Jul 7, 2018

Steady Saturday


Sun, Jul 1, 2018

Commercial Fire at Lowes in Minquadale


Sat, Jun 30, 2018

House Fire in Dunleith Community


Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Ladder 18 Responds to Townhouse Fire in Christiana


Fri, Jun 15, 2018

Extinguished Kitchen Fire in Jefferson Farms Community


Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Separation Day 2018


Displaying 1-10 of 157 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211