Live Run Log

Tue Jun, 15 2021
16:18
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Jun, 15 2021
15:00
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Jun 7, 2021

MVC with Entrapment, Car vs. Train


Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Water Rescue


Sat, Jun 5, 2021

Tractor Trailer Fire with Extension into Building


Wed, May 26, 2021

Motorcycle Crash with Fire


Sat, May 22, 2021

House Fire


Wed, May 12, 2021

House Fire


Fri, May 7, 2021

House Fire


Wed, May 5, 2021

House Fire


Mon, May 3, 2021

Multiple Water Rescues


Sun, May 2, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Displaying 1-10 of 332 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211