Live Run Log

Tue Jun, 15 2021
16:18
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Jun, 15 2021
15:00
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Commercial Structure Fire in Holloway Terrace


Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Single Vehicle vs Telephone Pole


Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Ahrens Fox Attends Singerly Fire Muster


Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Water Rescue and Plane Crash Make the Weekend Interesting


Wed, Aug 7, 2019

New Ambulance Delivered


Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Vehicle vs Train


Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Commercial Vehicle Fire on Grantham Lane


Sat, Jun 8, 2019

Separation Day Events


Fri, Jun 7, 2019

One Trapped on I-295


Fri, May 31, 2019

Ladder Goes to Wilmington Manor


Displaying 101-110 of 332 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211